URGENT UPDATE!!

If you are a Group Leader OR someone that is unable to gather with others in person.
Please attend proceedings utilizing the Zoom link below

Meeting ID: 861 6207 5027
Passcode: 578142



Global Gatherings
To Create World Peace

Sunday April 3rd

8 am PST 
 11 am EST 
10 am CST
9 am MST
 4 pm GMT

Australia
Monday April 4th (4/4) 2am

Join Us In Creating A Better World!

Instructions

Gather everybody: Men, women, children, neighbors, friends, and family. 
 In person (if possible) for a meditation and group reading. 
Bring food and soft drinks. 
Listen to Madonna's Holiday (Holy Day) song, It WILL AMAZE YOU!!!
No alcohol or drugs.
This Is A Day Of Celebration!

Worldwide Coordinator - Dr. Tara Delaney 
Contact her directly if you have any questions or for more details.

Event Created By Amelia Love 

Preparation

Step 1: Download the meditation below and listen to it.

You might like to bring a bluetooth speaker to your gathering to play the 
meditation recording where everyone can hear.

Step 2: Download and print in color A4 or US letter version of the Archangel Uriel Decree.

Leaders ensure that all your guests have their own color printed sheet.
Part of the Archangel Uriel song reading is to be read nine times, 
please assign somebody in your group to keep count.
This is very important.

For Christians

An alternative to reading Archangel Uriel's decree is to read Psalm 23 and Psalm 24 repeatedly for 20 minutes and you can bring your Bible to the gathering or download below.

An alternative to reading Archangel Uriel's decree is to read Psalm 23 and Psalm 24 repeatedly for 20 minutes and you can bring your Bible to the gathering or download below

Step 3: Share, Share, Share invite as many as you can!

As your gathering on April 3rd concludes, consider releasing a bunch of rainbow colored 
helium balloons similar to the picture below. 
You could attach a note with a prayer/words of kindness/encouragement/hope.
If you have children in attendance you could also consider buying pin wheels, 
bubbles and kites to add even more joy to the day.
This is an OPTIONAL suggestion.

 Gathering Leaders Please Register Here

If you are a Group Leader OR Someone that is unable to gather with others in person.
Please attend proceedings utilizing the link below

Meeting ID: 861 6207 5027
Passcode: 578142

Listen to Madonna's Holiday (Holy Day) song.
 It WILL AMAZE YOU!!!